Seemingly Unintentional Bug

If someone sends you a friend request in a game, you get two notifications. One from the player list, and one via an on-screen popup.

If you accept the one in the player list, then decline the one from the popup, the person you just added is then removed.

I understand why this happens, so a potential fix is to remove the popup (if it exists) when a player accepts or declines via the leaderboard.

There, posted it Buddy. :stuck_out_tongue:

That’s pretty good to be honest, you can then easily change your mind if you found out that guy didn’t turn out like you thought he would be. :slight_smile:

You have like, 3 seconds to change your mind in that scenario. Plus, it’s not like you can’t remove them via the player list.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.